Fridays 9am PST / Noon EST on 90.7 FM KPFK.

Rethinking Heroes' - Live Virtual Audience

This is a FREE subscriber benefit for friends, listeners, and viewers of Los Angeles Public radio's Rethinking Heroes

When:          Friday, April 12, 2024

What Time:  Please join us at 9 AM (Pacific), 10AM (Mountain). 11AM (Central), 12 noon (Eastern)

We will be joined by the former girlfriend of assumed JFK assassin, Lee Harvey Oswald.  The girlfriend has been living as an expat for dozens of years and has come forth with revealing new information, not only about the assassination, but about the bioweapons and viruses she was helping to develop with Oswald, for the government at the time.  

TO JOIN, click on the webinar graphic at right...

As part of the live studio audience, we will work in select questions which she will answer throughout the interview. We look forward to seeing you then!

Thanks for being part of the Rethinking Heroes Program !

 
 
 

Want to get on Cary's Newsletter List ?

This is a Rethinking Heroes Live Streaming! Event...
(C) Copyright 2024, Rethinking Media, LLC - All Rights Reserved

Find us on Social Media and all Podcast platforms:

© Copyrights by Rethinking Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.